GOOD NEWS & UPDATE!!!

A few weeks back, I told you guys that I stop subbing. I’ve received all kinds of response. However, most of them were positive. Many of you guys express your understanding and give good morale support. While I do receive negative and offensive response but the positive outweigh the negative.

And so, for all my supportive, kind and awesome followers. I have thought this through and I DECIDE TO CONTINUE SUBBING!!!! YES! I also want to thank you to all my followers in here or in my Instagram for showing love, understanding and endless support. I hope I still have your support moving forward.

I hope that for all that happened, the whole stealing things will not happen again. I really enjoy subbing and I love all my followers. I’m just doing what I can for the Inter-fans to enjoy Thai BL series. I hope those people that did the whole stealing will stop doing it. Please just share my links and NOT RE-UPLOAD THEM. Similar to when the official site already put subtitle, just share their links and not re-upload them. This is how we show support to the production team.

I will upload With Love the Series EP 13 tomorrow and the rest a bit later. Be sure to look forward to that.

Peace all.

13 thoughts on “GOOD NEWS & UPDATE!!!

  1. I am very glad to read this, PLEASE KEEP FIGHTING. I am from a country that does not have access to most sites, but when I met yours I got hooked. I know I just one and saying this may sound weird but please WE LOVE YOUR SUBS (speacially me🥰🥰🥰🥰). I’ll be giving you all my support even if I am just one simple ant

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You just made my day ^-^. You´re awesome – thank you. I really hope that the stealing will not continue, but you have to prepare yourself that some crook might do it again. However, WE stay true to your site here ^-^.
    I throw you a kiss ^-^. Have a great weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Omg, thank you sooo much ❤ This is like the best news we could get this week. Again, thank you for subbing a keep up with the great work. Sending love from the Czech Republic <3<3

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You have no idea how much you made me happy with your decision.
    Thank u so so so much, I don’t think stealers will ever stops but us fans that love your work will be there Always to support you.
    Thank you again!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hope ppl listen this time because they keep subbing tharntype,unwa,dark blue kiss when the official page did it already and the producers told them not to do that and watch through the links and the yt channels original

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I am very glad that you came back and thanks to you we will be able to watch these, and I hope, other series. I am watching what is happening at these pirates, and fortunately they have not done anything stupid with your work yet, but we are not sure how we will be. However, if they do such a thing, we must all who appreciate the work of subbers, They wrote them again how they destroy someone’s efforts. You can’t let it go. Each such case must be stigmatized. And you, ThaiBLFan 92, don’t break down and keep your spirits up.
    Best Regards.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment